In a Perfect World…

In a perfect world, my house would look like this,

Portfolio (Source)

or this,

4(Source)

or this,

the farmhouse, Chip & Joanna Gaines

Simple, rustic, natural, that’s what I like.  So, for our house, I have come up with a few inspiration boards.  These are visual guides for me that help keep me on track with decisions I make.  Here are the ideas I have so far;

Whole House

Home Inspiration BoardLaundry Room

Laundry

Dining Room

Dining Room

and my favorite, Ben’s Room

Ben's RoomFun stuff–a girl can dream, right?

Leave a Reply

