Add’s 4th Birthday!

Image

For the record, this cake looked a lot easier to make on Youtube.

Addison was born on Valentine’s Day and with Christmas such a short time before, the kid has all that she will ever need, except…a stage in her room.  I know, it’s a bit much.  I got the idea several weeks ago and asked my Dad, who can typically do it all, if he thought it might be possible.  I knew the answer to that even before I asked him, making things like this, especially for his gal is his jam.

Mark and I also wanted to make her something and we decided on a wardrobe that she could easily access.  Shockingly, this project came in around $35.  I’m enjoying the days when the entire birthday gift load is under $50, I imagine that won’t last much longer.

Presenting…Addison’s stage!

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Leave a Reply

